Boom Chicka Boom – Colin Buchanan (CD)


If there’s one thing that Colin constantly hears after his concerts it’s, “We love having God’s Word put to music! It helps us all to remember the Bible!” Well, Colin has added to his musical memory verse collection with the release of his second memory verse album, BOOM CHICKA BOOM!

It’s a 30 track Bible Bonanza with unforgettable memory verses and amazing musical moments that will help all the family hide God’s precious and unchanging word in their hearts.

There’s 18 brand new tracks, including “Yum Yum Yum” (Jeremiah 15:16), Heee Brooz 10:45, Uppety Oooo (Isaiah 2:3), The Fruit of The Spirit (Galatians 5:22-23) and Boom Chicka Boom (Isaiah 2:17-18) – spanning not only the length and breadth of New and Old Testament scripture but roaming the musical landscape as only Colin can!

Add a bunch of favourite musical memory verses as a bonus – plus a couple of live surprises – and you have over an hour of Boom Chicka Boom Colin Buchanan Bible Memory fun!

It’s an ideal companion to Colin’s first memory verse CD, BAA BAA DOO BAA BAA!

Track Listing:

  1. Boom Chicka Boom Intro
  2. Jeremiah 15:16 (Yum Yum Yum)
  3. 1 Timothy 2:5-6 (For There Is One God)
  4. Isaiah 2:17-18 (Boom Chicka Boom)
  5. Heee Brooz 10 24:25 (Doo du doo du du doo)
  6. M-M-Mark 10:45 (for even the S-S-Son of Man)
  7. Isaiah 2:3 (Uppitty Ooh)
  8. Isaiah 1:18 (Nah Nah Naah Naah)
  9. Romans 1:17 (For Unto Us Is A Righteousness from God Is Revealed)
  10. Galatians 5:22-23 (the fruit of the Spirit is love, joy, peace)
  11. 2 Timothy 3:16-17 (all scripture is god-breathed)
  12. Psalm 95:3-5 (for The Lord is the great, great God)
  13. 1 Thessalonians 5:11 (encourage one another)
  14. Matthew 16:16 (you are the Christ)
  15. Corinthians 1:30-31 (Let Him Who Boasts in The Lord)
  16. Lamentations 3:32-33 (Though He Brings Grief, He Will Show Compassion)
  17. Psalm 68:20 (our God is a God who saves)
  18. Psalm 91:14-16 (the Lord says if someone loves me)
  19. 1 Timothy 4:16 (Watch your life and doctrine closely)
  20. John 14:6 (Hoo cha cha)
  21. 1 Corinthians 6:19-20 (you are not your own, for you were bought)
  22. 1 Thessalonians 5:24 (Faithful is the God That Calls You)
  23. Colossians 3:23 (Whatever you do work with all your heart)
  24. Romans 1:16 (I Am Not Ashamed Of The Gospel)
  25. John 6:37 (All That The Father Gives Me Will Come)
  26. 1 Thessalonians 5:15 (Hasta La Vista)
  27. Isaiah 46:9-10 (Wikky Woo)
  28. Proverbs 1:10 (my son, if sinners entice you)
  29. Archbishop’s Rap Isaiah 53:6 3:19 (Featuring Archbishop Peter Jensen)
  30. Live Memory Verse Medley (Proverbs 3:5-6, John 14:1-4, Isaiah 53:6)
  31. Psalm 115:1 (not unto us, O Lord, but to your name be the glory)

1 in stock

SKU: 0705105238098 Categories: ,

Additional information

Weight89 g
Dimensions141 × 125 × 10 mm