How Cool Is That! – Johnny Burns (CD)


How Cool is Johnny’s first kids CD – containing 12 songs that help us understand who God is and His plan for for us: from the creation story (‘In the Beginning’), all the way through to our eternal home (‘Heaven is a Party’). Other favourites on the CD include the ever popular ‘Jumping for Jesus’, ‘How Cool Is That’, and the Christmas classic ‘The Best Thing’.

Track List:

  1. In The Beginning
  2. Wherever I Go
  3. NT Rap
  4. How Cool Is That
  5. Pray
  6. Heaven Is A Party
  7. Jesus Loves Kids Like Us
  8. The Best Thing
  9. Jumping For Jesus
  10. Scrub-A-Dub
  11. My King
  12. Lullaby
  13. In The Beginning (Sing Along Version)
  14. Wherever I Go (Sing Along Version)
  15. NT Rap (Sing Along Version)
  16. How Cool Is That (Sing Along Version)
  17. Pray (Sing Along Version)
  18. Heaven Is A Party (Sing Along Version)
  19. Jesus Loves Kids Like Us (Sing Along Version)
  20. The Best Thing (Sing Along Version)
  21. Jumping For Jesus (Sing Along Version)
  22. Scrub-A-Dub (Sing Along Version)
  23. My King (Sing Along Version)
  24. Lullaby (Sing ALong Version)

5 in stock

SKU: 9331213000480 Categories: ,

Additional information

Weight85 g
Dimensions141 × 125 × 10 mm