King of the Jungle – Colin Buchanan (CD)


“King of the Jungle” is is an rollocking, rocking rambunctious collection of Colin’s favourite songs about Jesus!  For nearly 20 years Colin has been putting the truths of God’s word into song – now his favourite songs about God’s amazing Son are together for the first time!  Jesus Number 1, Jesus Is The Mighty Mighty King, Jesus Rocks The World, Jesus Is No Fairytale – there are songs about who Jesus is, what he taught, his life, death, resurrection and return – and why we should follow him with all our hearts.  Spend over an hour singing about the King of the Jungle!  Along the way, you’ll discover Colin’s new take on the classic “Blind Man”, laugh at Colin and puppet pal Nudge’s very first songs together, “Give It A Nudge” and “Stop What You’re Doing And Pray To Jesus”.

Track Listing:

  1. King Of The Jungle
  2. Jesus #1
  3. Blind Man
  4. Stop What You’re Doing and Pray to Jesus
  5. Give It A Nudge
  6. Jesus Is No Fairytale
  7. Jesus Rocks The World
  8. Super Saviour
  9. Isaiah 53:6
  10. Big Words The Words That End in SHUN!
  11. Glory To Jesus
  12. Glory To God In The Highest
  13. John 1:1
  14. King Of Christmas
  15. Jesus Saves! Jesus Saves!
  16. Follow The Saviour
  17. Jesus Is The Mighty Mighty King
  18. Word Became Flesh
  19. Hooley Dooley Wap Bam Boom
  20. Are You Serving Cap’n Jesus
  21. Luke 9:23
  22. More Like Jesus
  23. Galatians 2:20
  24. Jesus Is The Saviour
  25. Hang On To Jesus
  26. Hebrews 1:1-2
  27. He Died Up On The Cross
  28. He Is Risen
  29. The Joy Of Following Jesus
  30. Jesus Is Lord

2 in stock

SKU: 0793573404015 Categories: ,

Additional information

Weight93 g
Dimensions141 × 125 × 10 mm