Live at the Gospel Coalition – Keith and Kristyn Getty (CD)


Track List:

  1. Christ Is Risen, He Is Risen Indeed (Live)
  2. Come People Of The Risen King (Live)
  3. By Faith (Live)
  4. All Hail The Power Of Jesus’ Name (Live)
  5. Speak, O Lord (Live)
  6. Oh How Good It Is (Live)
  7. Lift High The Name Of Jesus (Live)
  8. The Power Of The Cross/When I Survey The Wondrous Cross (Live)
  9. In Christ Alone (Live)
  10. Across The Lands (Live)
  11. Compassion Hymn (Live)
  12. Kyrie Eleison (Live)
  13. O Church Arise (Live)
  14. Hear The Call Of The Kingdom (Live)
  15. Holy Spirit, Living Breath Of God/Gabriel’s Oboe (Live)
  16. Holy, Holy, Holy Lord God Almighty (Live)

3 in stock

SKU: 000768533024 Categories: ,

Additional information

Weight95 g
Dimensions141 × 125 × 10 mm