Living On The Rock (feat. Colin Buchanan, Karen Pang) – EMU Kids (CD)


Living on the Rock brings together Colin Buchanan and Karen Pang for the first time, singing a crazy collection of songs speaking about the walk of following Jesus, of trust and belief and obedience, of comfort and wisdom, of facing temptation and seeing the richness of righteousness, the deceit of sin and the wonders of knowing and being known by God.

Track List:

  1. Live on the Rock
  2. Cool
  3. If We Want to Live a Godly Life (2 Peter 1:3)
  4. Jesus is the Best Good News
  5. Satan Is a Liar
  6. A Dog Returns to Its Vomit (2 Peter 2:22)
  7. Here Comes God’s Word
  8. 1 Thessalonians 1:3
  9. Choose Life (Deuteronomy 30:19-20)
  10. New Life Begins
  11. Living Letters
  12. 2 Corinthians 1:20
  13. See What Love
  14. Set Your Feet Upon the Rock

9 in stock

SKU: 9331213000664 Categories: ,

Additional information

Weight88 g
Dimensions141 × 125 × 10 mm