Praise Without Ceasing – EMU Music (CD)


Ten classic hymns for the contemporary church

This album is a collection of hymns that we have rearranged as we’ve led Christians in song over recent years. Each hymn is lyrically beautiful, rich in biblical truth, and paired with a tune that has been passed down through generations of believers. Our goal was not to rewrite the hymns but to give them new energy and accessibility, with arrangements that can be played effectively by the contemporary instruments found in many of our churches today. We pray that our fresh approach to these classic hymns will be a blessing to you and your church.

Track list:

  1. Praise To The Lord
  2. Rejoice The Lord Is King
  3. All People That On Earth Do Dwell
  4. Love Divine
  5. It Is Well
  6. Praise My Soul The King Of Heaven
  7. I Heard The Voice Of Jesus Say
  8. I Cannot Tell
  9. I Will Sing The Wondrous Story
  10. Be Still My Soul

3 in stock

SKU: 9331213000763 Categories: ,


About EMU Music

Emu is a collaborative ministry focused on contemporary, Biblical, Christ-centred music in church. Founded in Sydney, Australia, and now operating throughout the world, our aim is to equip churches with fresh new songs of the Word and to train leaders and musicians in what it means to practically run a Biblical music ministry. We are behind the Word In Song conferences in Australia, the UK and Asia. Our aim is to provide excellent resources – recordings, sheet music and more – to equip your church to sing the truth with passion.

Additional information

Weight90 g
Dimensions141 × 125 × 10 mm
Product Details

© 2019 Emu Music Australia Inc.,


Audio CD