Prayers of the Saints Live – Sovereign Grace Music (CD)



One day the waiting will be over, every wrong will be made right, and all creation will bow before the returning King and Savior, Jesus Christ. Until then, we praise… we trust…we hope…we pray, knowing that the God who gave his only Son to redeem a people for himself will never go back on his promises.

Track Listing:

  1. He Is Our God
  2. All Creatures of Our God and King
  3. Jesus, There’s No One Like You
  4. All Praise to Him
  5. Forgiven
  6. Lord, Have Mercy
  7. O Lord, My Rock and My Redeemer
  8. Give Me Jesus
  9. A Christian’s Daily Prayer
  10. I Lay It All
  11. O God of Mercy, Hear Our Plea
  12. How Long, O Lord
  13. We Look to You
  14. When We See Your Face
  15. Come, Lord Jesus

1 in stock

SKU: 0000768700624 Categories: ,

Additional information

Weight101 g
Dimensions141 × 125 × 10 mm