Sing! Live at the Getty Music Worship Conference – Keith and Kristyn Getty (CD)


Join the voices of thousands gathered for the inaugural SING! conference in Nashville and enjoy some of the most special musical highlights from the event. Led by Keith and Kristyn Getty and a host of special guests including Joni Eareckson Tada; Laura Story; Bob, Jordan, and Devon Kauflin, Matt Boswell, and more!

Track List:
  1. All Hail the Power of Jesus’ Name
  2. How Shall I Sing?
  3. Come Behold the Wondrous Mystery
  4. The Lord Is My Salvation
  5. Lift High the Name of Jesus
  6. Hallelujah! What a Savior
  7. Blessings
  8. All I Have Is Christ
  9. For the Cause
  10. He Will Hold Me Fast
  11. God the Uncreated One (King Forevermore)
  12. What Sacred Fountain
  13. The Power of the Cross
  14. Jesus Shall Reign
  15. In Christ Alone
  16. Sing! Live at the Getty Music Worship Conference

2 in stock

SKU: 0000768712429 Categories: ,

Additional information

Weight101 g
Dimensions141 × 125 × 10 mm