Songs for Little Rooms 2 – EMU Music (CD)


Following on from Emu’s Songs For Little Rooms CD/DVD released back in 2010, we are excited to bring you Songs For Little Rooms 2!

The aspiration behind the album is to demonstrate how songs can be played effectively with only a few instruments. This acoustic ‘stripped-back’ recording is ideal for every church, musician, and listener alike. Simply and tastefully recorded, these 10 songs take on new life in a more simple arrangement of instruments and vocals – letting the music breathe and the words shine. It demonstrates that church music can be God honouring, church edifying and sound amazing with just a few instruments.

The songs on the CD were all recorded live with only piano, acoustic guitar, percussion, and vocals. They were chosen from recent Emu albums along with some brand new songs such as My Heart is Yours Now, and Never Ending Praises.

Track List:
  1. No Other Name
  2. I Will Glory In The Cross
  3. My Heart Is Yours Now
  4. Never Ending Praises
  5. Undivided
  6. On Our Side
  7. The Chorus of the Saved
  8. Hear Our Prayer
  9. Glorious Things Of You Are Spoken
  10. Grace Awaiting Me

4 in stock

SKU: 9331213000640 Categories: ,

Additional information

Weight88 g
Dimensions141 × 125 × 10 mm