The Things Above – EMU Music (CD)


Since, then, you have been raised with Christ, set your hearts on things above, where Christ is, seated at the right hand of God. (Colossians 3:1)

These songs seek to encourage the church to live for Christ with joy and thanksgiving in the security of God’s love (We Declare, The Things Above, Mighty God); to draw near to him with burdens, trials and triumphs, (Hear Our Prayer, Breath of God, O Come In Humble Prayer); and above all, to continue trusting in his saving work (No More To Pay, Prince of Peace, How Sweet The Name, One Forevermore). Produced by Greg Cooper and Nathan Tasker.

Track list:

  1. We Declare
  2. Mighty God
  3. The Things Above
  4. No More To Pay
  5. Breath Of God
  6. One Forevermore
  7. Hear Our Prayer
  8. Prince Of Peace
  9. How Sweet The Name
  10. O Come In Humble Prayer

3 in stock

SKU: 9331213000671 Categories: ,


About EMU Music

Emu is a collaborative ministry focused on contemporary, Biblical, Christ-centred music in church. Founded in Sydney, Australia, and now operating throughout the world, our aim is to equip churches with fresh new songs of the Word and to train leaders and musicians in what it means to practically run a Biblical music ministry. We are behind the Word In Song conferences in Australia, the UK and Asia. Our aim is to provide excellent resources – recordings, sheet music and more – to equip your church to sing the truth with passion.

Additional information

Weight89 g
Dimensions141 × 125 × 10 mm
Product Details

© 2016 Emu Music Australia Inc.


Audio CD