To Be Like Jesus – Sovereign Grace Kids (CD)


To Be Like Jesus contains twelve worship songs that teach the fruit of the Spirit in a creative and memorable way.Through these songs kids will learn that Jesus is our perfect example of love, joy, peace, patience, kindness, goodness, faithfulness, gentleness,and self-control. More than that, they’ll discover that we can’t be like Jesus unless we trust in the power of his cross to forgive us and the power of his Spirit to change us.

For ages 6+

Track List:

  1. To Be Like Jesus
  2. Because You First Loved Me
  3. Joy
  4. Peace
  5. Gotta Wait
  6. You Show Me Kindness
  7. Nothing Better Than Jesus
  8. Jesus, You’re My Hope
  9. Good and Gracious
  10. Make Me Faithful
  11. Give Me Self-Control
  12. Gentle Like Jesus

1 in stock

SKU: 9331213000381 Categories: ,

Additional information

Weight85 g
Dimensions141 × 125 × 10 mm