When We See You – Mark Peterson (CD)


When We See You is Mark Peterson’s new solo album. A collection of songs on living in light of Jesus’ return, the album features tunes with Biblically based, creative lyrics matched with fresh rock, pop and ballad music styles. Songs include energetic new recordings of Emu favourites ‘See Him Coming’ and ‘Hallelujah to the King of Kings’ plus 10 new ones including ‘The day will come’ and ‘When we see you’.

Track List:

  1. See Him Coming
  2. When We See You
  3. The Day will Come
  4. You Alone are Worthy
  5. Hallelujah to the King of Kings
  6. Never to Hunger
  7. He Lives
  8. Beneath the Cross
  9. O Lord Come Back Again
  10. Meek Surrender
  11. Underneath
  12. Dawn on the Last Day

1 in stock

SKU: 9331213000299 Categories: ,

Additional information

Weight91 g
Dimensions141 × 125 × 10 mm