Worship God Live – Sovereign Grace Music (CD)


Worship God Live is a live recording from Sovereign Grace Music, capturing two evenings of singing in February 2005.

Featuring leaders Bob Kauflin and Pat Sczebel, this album includes 14 new songs from two generations of songwriters: Bob Kauflin, Mark Altrogge, Stephen Altrogge, Steve & Vikki Cook, Pat Sczebel, Jonathan Baird, Ryan Baird, Adam Sacks, and Rich Dalmas.

Track Listing:

  1. How Majestic
  2. Endless Praises
  3. Count It All Joy
  4. You Are the Way
  5. His Forever
  6. Always Forgiven
  7. Jesus, Thank You
  8. O God, Our Help in Ages Past
  9. Isn’t He Good
  10. Perfect Lamb of God
  11. Grace Unmeasured
  12. God Moves
  13. Surrender All
  14. Receive the Glory (Not to Us)

1 in stock

SKU: 9331213000237 Categories: ,

Additional information

Weight88 g
Dimensions141 × 125 × 10 mm